Registration for June 2020 Zoom

Please fill out the form below to register for a two-hour June 20, 2020 Summer Solstice Online Zoom Gathering at 10:00 a.m. PDT, 10:00 a.m. MST – Arizona, 11:00 a.m. MDT, 12 noon CDT and 1:00 p.m. EDT.

There is no charge for this meeting. You will need to be familiar with using Zoom on your desktop computer, laptop or tablet. Phones are not recommended. There will be no tech support during the gathering so if you are unsure about how to use Zoom please contact registrar@cronescounsel.org.

* Indicates a required field.

Your First Name *

Your Last Name *

Email *

Address *

City *

State *

Zip *

Telephone *

Birth year *

I have read and accepted the Liability Waiver * (opens in new window)