Registration for December 2020 Zoom

Please fill out the form below to register for a two-hour December 19, 2020 Winter Solstice Online Zoom Gathering at 10:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 12 noon CST and 1:00 p.m. EST.

There is a $15.00 charge for this meeting. NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED.

You will need to be familiar with using Zoom on your desktop computer, laptop or tablet. Phones are not recommended. There will be no tech support right before or during the gathering so if you are unsure about how to use Zoom please contact registrar@cronescounsel.org.

* Indicates a required field.

    Your First Name *

    Your Last Name *

    Email *

    Address *

    City *

    State *

    Zip *

    Telephone *

    Is this your first time?
    YesNo

    Birth year *

    Preferred Payment Method:
    CheckCreditDebit

    I have read and accepted the Liability Waiver * (opens in new window)

    Make checks payable to: CRONES COUNSEL, INC.

    Mail checks to:
    Crones Counsel
    c/o Kay Marie Bouma
    5452 Hillery Drive
    Scottsdale, AZ 85254