Crones Counsel Winter Solstice Zoom – December 17, 2022

$25.00

Description

Crones Counsel Winter Solstice Zoom Gathering
December 17, 2022

Times:
10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
11:00 a.m. Mountain Time
12:00 p.m. Central Time
1:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Other countries, please determine your time.

The Gathering will last approximately two hours. The theme is Power – Elder Honoring, Wisdom

Agenda
Opening
Storytelling
Wisdom Circles of approximately six to ten women in each
Honoring of the Elders (Those born in 1942)
Closing