Crones Counsel Winter Solstice Zoom – Dec 19, 2020

$15.00

Category:

Description

Crones Counsel Winter Solstice Zoom Gathering
December 19, 2020

December 19, 2020
Times:
10:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
11:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time
12:00 p.m. Central Standard Time
1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time
Other countries, please determine your time.

The Gathering will last approximately two hours.

Agenda
Opening
Storytelling
Wisdom Circles of approximately six to ten women in each
Closing