Crones Counsel Winter Solstice Zoom – Dec 18, 2021

$25.00

Category:

Description

Crones Counsel Winter Solstice Zoom Gathering
December 18, 2021

Times:
10:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
11:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time
12:00 p.m. Central Standard Time
1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time
Other countries, please determine your time.

The Gathering will last approximately two hours.

Agenda
Opening
Storytelling
Wisdom Circles of approximately six to ten women in each
Honoring of the Elders (80 and over)
Closing