2022 Registration

Crones Counsel Zoom Gathering, Summer Solstice, June 18, 2022

Registration for June 18, 2022 Zoom

Please fill out the form below to register for a two-hour June 18, 2022 Summer Solstice Online Zoom Gathering at 10:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. MDT, 12 noon CDT and 1:00 p.m. EDT.

There is a $25.00 charge for this meeting. NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED.

You will need to be familiar with using Zoom on your desktop computer, laptop or tablet. Phones are not recommended. There will be no tech support right before or during the gathering so if you are unsure about how to use Zoom please contact registrar@cronescounsel.org.

    Your First Name *

    Your Last Name *

    Email *

    Address *

    City *

    State *

    Zip *

    Telephone *

    Is this your first time?
    YesNo

    Birth year *

    Preferred Payment Method:
    CheckCreditDebit

    I have read and accepted the Liability Waiver * (opens in new window)